To locate what Assembly your Council is affiliated with Click Here


Find Assembly information by using your Assembly number
  172  173  174  175  176  177  178  179  180
1962  2022  2148  2161  2239  2475  2562  2563  2606  2639  2688  2771  2844  3023  3064  3085  3086  3164  3185  3199  3217 

Archbishop Gerald P. O'Hara Assembly #172
Atlanta - Meets 4th Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: Allen Legal
no phone available     no email available

Faithful Comptroller: Robert Hudson
770-934-1970     blhcabinets@att.net

Faithful Commander: Tom Albers
770-410-3542     taalbers@bellsouth.net

Immaculate Conception Assembly #173
Savannah - Meets 3rd Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: Lemuel Campbell
912-234-1003     lcbwc@comcast.net

Faithful Comptroller: Luther "Allen" Hutcheson
912-257-8014     luther.hutcheson@macys.com

Fairthful Commander: Corrie Williams
912-925-6458    

Patrick Walsh Assembly #174
Augusta - Meets 3rd Monday

Faithful Navigator: Thomas B. Howe
706-228-4302     Thowe16@comcast.net

Faithful Comptroller: William C. Kulovitz
706-869-9308     wckulovitz@gmail.com

Faithful Commander: Anthony Prestifilippo
706-738-1595

Msgr. Thomas I. Sheenan Assembly #175
Macon - Meets 3rd Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: Michael Furman
478-741-4207    mike.furman@afrc.af.mil

Faithful Comptroller: Robert R. Sheppard
478-742-3232     rrsheppard@earthlink.net

Faithful Commander: Thomas "Eddie" Clark
478-781-0535     eddieclark3@cox.net

Bishop Gross Assembly #176
Columbus - Meets 4th Monday

Faithful Navigator: Jonathan Miles
706-610-6263     jonathangmiles@gmail.com

Faithful Comptroller: Rodney Russell
706-494-6343     rodneyrussell@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: Edon Cromartie
706-689-4493    

Henry T. Ross Assembly #177
Brunswick - Meets 1st Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Larry J. Martin
912-264-4178      slmartin@darientel.net

Faithful Comptroller: Richard T. Brunegraff
912-265-4107

Faithful Commander: Preston Blanchard
912-265-6111     pjcajun@netscape.net

Father Peter Whelan Assembly #178
Albany - Meets 3rd Monday

Faithful Navigator: Chester Crowley
229-942-7355      chetcrow@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: Harry F. McDole, Jr.
229-291-3749     mcdolehf@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: John E. Baughman, Sr.
229-436-7271    

Sacred Heart Assembly #179
Warner Robins - Meets 2nd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Joe Molyson
478-929-4318     jmolyson@hotmail.com

Faithful Comptroller:  Francis E. Rowe
478-922-6735    rowesouth@cox.net

Faithful Commander: Scott Ostrow
478-225-2028     scottostrow@hotmail.com

John F. Kennedy Assembly #180
Augusta - Meets 2nd Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: Glenn M. Gaines
706-399-1986    

Faithful Comptroller: Leroy Williams
706-733-2494    

Father Emmeran Bliemel O.S.B. Assembly #1962
Jonesboro - Meets 4th Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Bill Evon
678-432-3866    bncevon@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: George J. Spirito
770-898-2933    geosyl@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: Richard Guettler
678-429-6011    jrshamrock2@comcast.net

St. Augustine Assembly #2022
Valdosta - Meets 2nd Monday

Faithful Navigator: Joseph Henkels, Jr.
229-247-4277    joehenkels@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: Donald V. Martin, PSD
229-244-8749     martiind@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: Mike Richardson
866-953-4125    cmr@bellsouth.net

Archbishop Thomas A. Donnellan Assembly #2148
Athens - Meets 3rd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Joe Shekey
770-338-4974    joeshekey@hotmail.com

Faithful Comptroller: Luther Oliphant
706-757-3585     leoliphant@windstream.net

Faithful Commander: John Reilly
706-367-9666     jrsonsplus@windstream.net

Bishop Charles P. Greco Assembly #2161
Marietta - Meets 2nd Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: David Canale
678-467-2421     canale2000@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: John M. Brenner
770-971-7716    brennerjm@juno.com

Faithful Commander: Arnold Philips
770-427-1603    

Assistant Faithful Commander: Joe Costa
404-867-1137    pasta232@mindspring.com

Father Gerald Whelan Assembly #2239
Fort Oglethorpe - Meets 3rd Thursday

Faithful Navigator: Wayne O. Blair
706-602-0585    erineblair@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: Joseph R. McKenzie
770-548-6420    silverthane61@aol.com

Faithful Commander: Paul Worland
423-821-1476
    

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Assembly #2475
Lilburn - Meets 4th Thursday

Faithful Navigator: Bradley C. Burnett
770-736-0806    bcbatl@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: David Trettle
770-381-8474     djtrettel@earthlink.net

Faithful Commander: Jim Carroll
770-972-6620     jimcarroll@bellsouth.net


Mother Teresa Assembly #2562
Douglasville - Meets 3rd Thursday

Faithful Navigator: Jerry Mock
770-834-4541     jmock@charter.net

Faithful Comptroller: Paul D. Bleess
770-337-5422     pdbleess@comcast.net

Faithful Commander: Thomas Fagbaniye
770-459-8660     no email available

Father Michael J. McGivney Assembly #2563
Blairsville - Meets 1st Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Michael Feeney
706-455-4896    mjfeeney@tds.net

Faithful Comptroller: Mel Prime
706-835-2114     msprime@windstream.net

Faithful Commander: Russell Cornell
706-273-0039    

Fr. Joseph Beltran Assembly #2606
Fayetteville - Meets 4th Thursday

Faithful Navigator: Gerald Williams
770-460-6488     gwill4202@gmail.com

Faithful Comptroller: George Mikacevich
770-461-0659    george.mikacevich@delta.com

Faithful Commander: Carl McBridge
770-460-5662    carlmcbridge@cs.com

Reverend Mr. James A. Hopkins Assembly #2639
Rome - Meets 4th Thursday

Faithful Navigator: John D. Gives
706-239-9694    

Faithful Comptroller: James S. Thacker
706-235-2706    jsthacker@comcast.net

Faithful Commander: Pat Adams
706-235-5358     blugoos@comcast.net

Charles J. Watters Assembly #2688
Dunwoody - Meets 2nd Thursday

Faithful Navigator: Greg G. Crnkovich
770-390-0480     greg_c@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: Robert Webster
770-441-0703     bob.b.webster@gmail.com

Faithful Commander: Bob Mitchell
770-804-8060     bobmitchellga@yahoo.com

Divine Mercy Assembly #2771
Woodstock - Meets 3rd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: K. Dale Hall
770-345-2189     daleh11@yahoo.com

Faithful Comptroller: Anthony G. Bonutti
770-364-3731     tbonutti@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: Ron Crysler
770-591-7275     rcrysler@cs.com

Lanier Assembly #2844
Buford - Meets 2nd Thursday

Faithful Navigator: David Henault
770-967-9240     davidhenault1@yahoo.com

Faithful Comptroller: Jeff Stampfli
678-943-8713     jeffs9421@aol.com

Faithful Commander: Paul Taylor
706-367-1462     ptaylor42@hotmail.com

Alpine Assembly #3023
Clarkesville - Meets 2nd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: John Scalera
706-865-0819     john@charlesblackconstruction.com

Faithful Comptroller: Thomas L. Davis
706-782-7035     tcd@windstream.net

Faithful Commander: Tim Wade
706-865-0922     twade@windstream.net

Larry Deraney Assembly #3064
Jackson - Meets 3rd Monday

Faithful Navigator: Keith B. Rohling
706-647-3013     keith.rohling@co.clayton.ga.us

Faithful Comptroller:  Anthony A. Hauck
706-621-4448     tomy4iv@charter.net

Faithful Commander: Michael Herlihy
678-432-6523     commanderherlihy.kofc@yahoo.com

St. Maximilian Kolbe Assembly #3085
Conyers - Meets 3rd Thursday

Faithful Navigator Tim DeSmet
770-784-0691     tdesmet@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: Walter J. Marcis
706-431-4112     wlymarcis@plantationcable.net

Faithful Commander: Charles Zoranski
770-918-1193     clz1935@aol.com

Fr. Mychal Judge Assembly #3086
Cumming - Meets 2nd Wednesday

Faithful Navigator: Larry Kozlowski
678-910-5739    larrykoz@bellsouth.net

Faithful Comptroller: James O'Reilly
770-945-0968    joreilly83@charter.net

Faithful Commander: Dan Foster
404-273-9707     fosters1@charter.net

Good Shepherd Assembly #3164
Cumming - Meets 3rd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Lee P. Aleksandrowicz
770-365-8108    leepaulalek@yahoo.com

Faithful Comptroller: Donald Yudis
770-887-4883    tauras45@comcast.net

Faithful Commander: Tim Clark
770-534-7585    rtimclark@charter.net

Santa Maria Assembly #3185
Ellijay - Meets 3rd Tuesday

Faithful Navigator: Bob Hughes
706-636-5972    shoalman2004@yahoo.com

Faithful Comptroller: Richard Sewczwicz
770-636-1602    sewczwicz@gmail.com

Faithful Commander: B.J Ferguson
770-241-7733     bjferguson@mac.com

Coweta Assembly #3199
Newnan - Meets 4th Thursday

Faithful Navigator: George Cabral
770-253-8505     gcabral@charter.net

Faithful Comptroller: Rudy Duyka
770-722-6298     ruduyka@numail.org

Faithful Commander:

St. Gianni Mola Assembly #3217
Alpharetta - Meets 4th Monday

Faithful Navigator: Herb J. Reis
770-667-0035    hjreis@comcast.com

Faithful Comptroller: Thomas Albers
770-410-3542    taablers@bellsouth.net

Faithful Commander: Tom Albers
770-410-3542

Click on your Council number to locate the Assembly associated with your Council
631  660  677  925  1019  1939  3607  4358  4371  4410  4420  4599  4913  5484  5588  6352  6514  6517  6532  6622  6626  6918  6920  7113  7366  7416  7601  7662  7923  8081  8376  8495  8568  8731  8972  9339  9458  9515  9792  9915  9923  9942  9975  10004  10210  10274  10355  10362  10497  10541  10579  10632  10633  10687  10821  10866  11058  11145  11340  11402  11458  11461  11637  11676  11746  11768  12000  12126  12287  12321  12386  12580  12826  12862  12883  12905  12942  12948  12984  13052  13161  13204  13217  13229  13376  13440  13437  13457  13491  13808  14122  14181  14275  14339  14348  14350  14358  14425  14448  14496  14625  14713  14735  14773